Harassment Policy

The Floyd County School district has seven individuals trained to conduct investigations involving alleged incidents of harassment and/or discrimination. To report violations of the district’s policies prohibiting harassment/discrimination, please contact any of the following individuals. The three files below contain Floyd County Board of Education policies for students and classified/certified employees.
Ted George, Harassment/Discrimination Coordinator 
(606) 886-4507           Ted.George@floyd.kyschools.us
Angela Duncan, Investigator
(606) 886-4525           Angela.Duncan@floyd.kyschools.us

Davida Bickford, Investigator
(606) 886-4512           Davida. Bickford@floyd.kyschools.us
Tonya Williams, Investigator
(606) 886-4506           Tonya.Williams@floyd.kyschools.us
Matt Wireman, Investigator
(606) 886-4534           Matt.Wireman@floyd.kyschools.us



/* Hide sub-nav-group span texts */