Health Services » Health Services

Health Services

"YOU CAN'T EDUCATE CHILDREN IF THEY ARE NOT HEALTHY AND YOU CAN'T KEEP CHILDREN HEALTHY IF THEY ARE NOT EDUCATED."  JOYCELYN ELDERS, MD

Health Services Department Contacts: 
 
Annette Harris-Ward, RN  M.S. Ed.
District Health Coordinator 
442 KY RT 550
Eastern, KY 41622
Office: 606-886-4518
Cell: 606-791-4518 
Email: annette.harris-ward@floyd.kyschools.us 

    

 

Napier, Shannon Health Assistant -Adams Middle School

Business:  606-886-2671
Email: 
Address:
shannon.napier@floyd.kyschools.us
2520 South Lake Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
 
Health Assistant- Adams Middle School

 

 
 

Fleenor, Jennifer, RN-Allen Elementary School

Business:
Email: 
606-874-2165
jennifer.fleenor@floyd.kyschools.us
 Address:  112 Eagle Lane
Allen, KY 41601
  Registered Nurse-Allen Elementary School

 

 
 

Parsons, Ashley, RN-Betsy Layne Elementary School

Business:  606-263-6272
Email:  Ashley.parsons@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  P.O. Box 128
Betsy Layne KY 41605


Registered Nurse-Betsy Layne Elementary School
 
 

Conn, Deanna - Health Assistant-Betsy Layne High School


Business:  606-263-6280
Email:  deanna.conn@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  P.O. Box 437
Betsy Layne, KY 41605
  Health Assistant- Betsy Layne High School
 
 
 
 
Addington,Tammy- Health Assistant, Duff-Allen Central Elementary School

Hamilton, Samantha- Health Assistant, Duff-Allen Central Elementary School

Business:
Email 
Address:  P. O. Box 129
Eastern, KY 41622
  Health Assistant-Duff Allen Central Elementary School 
 
 


Clark, Stephanie, RN-Floyd Central High School 

Business:  606-358-9200
Email:  stephanie.clark@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  651 KY RT 680 West
Eastern, KY 41622
  Registered Nurse- Floyd Central High School

 

 

Brewer, Debi-Health Assistant-May Valley Elementary School

 Business:606-285-0883  
Email: brewer@floyd.kyschools.us  
 Address:P.O. Box 139
Eastern, KY 41622
 
Health Assistant-May Valley Elementary School

 

 

 McManus, Pamela RN-Prestonsburg Elementary School
Brown, Dawn-Health Assistant-Prestonsburg Elementary School

Business:  606-886-3891
Email:  dawn.brown@floyd.kyschools.us
pam.mcmanus@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  140 Clark Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
   McManus, Pamela RN- Prestonsburg Elementary School
 Brown, Dawn- Health Assistant-Prestonsburg Elementary School

 

 

Compton, Missy- Health Assistant-Prestonsburg High School

Business:  606-886-2252
Email:  missy.compton@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  825 Blackcat Blvd.
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
  Health Assistant- Prestonsburg High School
 
 
 
 
Tackett, Karen- Health Assistant-South Floyd Elementary
Boyd, Beth- Health Assistant-South Floyd Elementary School
 
Business:  606-263-6175
Email: 
Address:
299 Mt Raider Dr Suite 101
Hi Hat, KY 41636
 
Health Assistant- South Floyd Elementary School
 
 
 
 
Osborne, Natasha - Health Assistant-Stumbo Elementary School


Business:

606-263--6200
Email: 
Address:
natasha.osborne@floyd.kyschools.us
6945 KY Rt. 979
Grethel, KY 41631
Health Assistant- Stumbo Elementary School