Early Childhood » Early Childhood

Early Childhood



Department Contacts:

Anna W. Shepherd, Chief Early Childhood Officer

Business: 606-886-4555

Email: anna.shepherd@floyd.kyschools.us

Address: 2520 South Lake Dr. Prestonsburg, KY 41653


Bethany Bingham, Special Education Consultant serving Allen, May Valley & Prestonsburg Elem.

Business:  606-886-2354 ext. 5404

Email:  Bethany.bingham@floyd.kyschools.us  


Teresa Campbell, Family Advocate serving Allen and Betsy Layne
Business:  606-886-2354 ext. 5407
E-mail:  Teresa.campbell@floyd.kyschools.us

Kim Grubb, Education Consultant serving all elementary schools
 Business: 606-886-4526
Email:  kim.grubb@floyd.kyschools.us 

Jill Johnson, Family Advocate serving May Valley and DACE
Business: 606-886-2354 ext. 5408
Email:  jill.johnson@floyd.kyschools.us  

Rhonda Newman, Family Advocate serving South Floyd
Business: 606-886-2354 ext. 5405
Email:  Rhonda.newman@floyd.kyschools.us   

Teresa Newsome, Special Education Consultant serving Betsy Layne, Stumbo, South Floyd & Duff Allen Central Elem.
Business:  606-886-2354 ext. 5404
Email:  Teresa.newsome@floyd.kyschools.us  

Beverly Bush, Family Advocate serving Prestonsburg
Business:  606-886-2354 ext. 5406
Email:  Beverly.bush@floyd.kyschools.us  

Jennifer Woods, Family Advocate serving Betsy Layne and Prestonsburg
Business:  606-886-4514
Email:  Jennifer.woods@floyd.kyschools.us

Tammy Gearheart, Family Advocate serving Stumbo and DACE
Business: 606-886-2354 ext.
Email: tammy.gearheart@floyd.kyschools.us

Sarah Johnson, Secretary
Business 606-886-4549
Email: sarah.johnson@floyd.kyschools.us


School and Classroom Contacts:
                                                                                        

Allen Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-874-2165)
Mary Hughes Bentley-mary.hughes@floyd.kyschools.us  
Jessica Kiser -Jessica.kiser@floyd.kyschools.us 

  
 Betsy Layne Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-478-9751)
April Borowski- april.borowski@floyd.kyschools.us  
Carlene Johnson-carlene.johnson@floyd.kyschools.us 

   
Duff Allen Central Elementary Head Start Teachers (606-358-9420)
Stacy Paige- stacy.paige@floyd.kyschools.us 
Misty Daniels- misty.daniels@floyd.kyschools.us 
 
 
May Valley Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-285-0883)
Ashley Fite- Ashley.fite2@floyd.kyschools.us  
Rhonda Begley- rhonda.begley@floyd.kyschools.us 
 

South Floyd Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-452-9600)
Rikki Gibson - rikki.gibson@floyd.kyschools.us   
Connie Hall- connie.hall2@floyd.kyschools.us  
Liz Isaac -liz.isaac@floyd.kyschools.us 
 

Prestonsburg Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-886-3891)
Barbara Harris - Barbara.harris@floyd.kyschools.us
Jessica Williams- Jessica.williams@floyd.kyschools.us  
Elizabeth Martin- beth.martin@floyd.kyschools.us

Stumbo Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-587-2212)
Ashtin  Bolden- ashtin.bolden@floyd.kyschools.us  
Stephanie Slone- Stephanie.slone@floyd.kyschools.us